The Airport Board sets the policies by which the airport is operated, to ensure that CVG remains a first-class facility for the traveling public and an economic catalyst for the entire region.




Chairman — J. Michael Schlotman

Executive VP and CFO, The Kroger Co.




Vice Chair — Paul T. Verst

President & CEO, Verst Group Logistics




Kevin W. Canafax

VP of Public Affairs-Midwest Region, Fidelity Investments




Bryan Carlisle

CEO, Maxim Crane Works LP




Kathy F. Collins

Retired, Vice President Private Bank, Fifth Third Bank



Mike L. Drysdale

Owner, Drysdale Direct Express


Kay Geiger


Kay Geiger

President, PNC Bank-Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky




John A. Mocker Jr.

VP & Partner, LB Industries Inc.


Paul Ritter


Paul F. Ritter

Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

CTI Clinical Trial & Consulting Services


Lisa Sauer


Lisa Sauer

Vice President, Product Supply, Global Home Products & External Supply Solutions, Procter & Gamble


Todd Schneider


Todd M. Schneider

President & COO – Rental Division, Cintas Corporation


William M. Schuler

President & CEO (retired), Senior Advisor, Castellini Group of Companies




Chad L. Summe

Senior Vice President & General Manager, Brands and Retail, Quotient


Executive Team

The executive team is responsible for implementing the policies of the board.

Candace S. McGraw, CEO

Sheila R. Hammons, CFO

Tim Zeis, COO